top of page

Natural Ingredients

Ingredients are carefully selected for their effectiveness and safety. You can have peace of mind knowing that you are using natural grooming products that are environmentally friendly and safe for your pet. Fragrances and plant extracts are added for their nourishing, moisturizing and soothing properties, and to help eliminate unwanted odors.

Aloe
Oats
Kiwi
Raspberry
Coconut
Pracaxy

Aloe 

Aloe Barbadensis extracts have moisturizing, emollient and anti-inflammatory properties for the skin.

aloe-vera-ga1c2b3ed4_1920.jpg
cereal-g3aeca86d4_1920.jpg

Oats

Avena Satina has soothing, skin-protecting and antioxidant properties. It contains anti-inflammatory agent beta-glucan, skin-nourishing lipids and hydrating carbohydrates. A real plus for dry, irritated, inflamed or eczema-prone skin.

Kiwi

The topical application of Kiwi provides antioxidant, moisturizing, rejuvenating and soothing properties for the skin.

kiwi-gfe0137169_1920.jpg
raspberries-g95d0b8afc_1920.jpg

Raspberry

Rubus Idaeus is a colorful berries that is not only delicious but contains many biologically active and healthy compounds. It contains polyphenols including anthocyanins and ellagitannins which have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

Coconut

Cocos Nucifera is a fruit rich in nutritious lipids, used in cosmetics for its moisturizing and nourishing properties. Coconut oil contains a high concentration of lauric acid (about 50%), a fatty acid with a high affinity for proteins found in hair.

coconut-g456e3fe84_1920.jpg
Image-Pracaxi_1024x.png

Pracaxy

Pracaxy is widely used to improve the appearance of stretch marks, sun spots and age spots. It is very popular for treating damaged hair, making it shinier, easier to brush and helping prevent hair loss. It also has excellent moisturizing properties.

bottom of page

sddas.jpg

INGRéDIENTS

Le Meilleur de ce que la Nature a à offrir !

Chez Toutous Grognons, nous offrons à nos clients le meilleurs produits qu'ils aient jamais eu. Avec nos ingrédients naturels, vous tomberez amoureux instantanément! Contient des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité avec aucun produits chimiques ajoutés. Fait à la main au Québec et nous priorisons les fournisseurs canadiens pour encourager notre économie! Les fragrances et ingrédients utilisées sont aussi Hypoallergène, Sans Parabènes ni Sulphates! Parfait pour la peau et poil de votre chien! Aussi très doux pour les mains!

Aloe

Aloe 

Framboise

Framboise

Avoine

Avoine

Noix de coco

Coconut

Kiwi

Kiwi

Pracaxy

Pracaxy

Aloe 

Les extraits d'Aloe Barbadensis ont des propriétés hydratantes, émollientes et anti-inflammatoires pour la peau.

aloe-vera-ga1c2b3ed4_1920.jpg
cereal-g3aeca86d4_1920.jpg

Avoine

Avena Satina a des propriétés apaisantes, protectrices de la peau et antioxydantes. Il contient un agent anti-inflammatoire bêta-glucane, des lipides nourrissants pour la peau et des glucides hydratants. Un vrai plus pour les peaux sèches, irritées, enflammées ou sujettes à l'eczéma.

Kiwi

L'application topique de Kiwi fournit des propriétés antioxydantes, hydratantes, rajeunissantes et apaisantes pour la peau.

kiwi-gfe0137169_1920.jpg
raspberries-g95d0b8afc_1920.jpg

Framboise

Rubus Idaeus est une des baies colorées qui est non seulement délicieuse mais qui contient de nombreux composés biologiquement actifs et sains. Il contient des polyphénols dont les anthocyanes et les ellagitanins ont des propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

Coconut

Cocos Nucifera est un fruit riche en lipides nutritifs, utilisé en cosmétique pour ses propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes. L'huile de coco contient une forte concentration d'acide laurique (environ 50%), un acide gras ayant une forte affinité pour les protéines présentes dans les poils.

coconut-g456e3fe84_1920.jpg
fruits-et-amandes-pracaxi.jpg

Pracaxy

Le Pracaxy est largement utilisé pour améliorer l'apparence des vergetures, des taches de soleil et de vieillesse. Il est très apprécié pour traiter les poils abîmés, les rendre plus brillants, plus faciles à brosser et aide à prévenir la chute des poils. Il possède également d'excellentes propriétés hydratantes.